Staff

Staff 2020-2021

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

David Turcotte

Principal

david.turcotte@ngps.ca

Bobbie Sorensen

Assistant Principal

bobbie.sorensen@ngps.ca

Brenda Rawluk

Assistant Principal

brenda.rawluk@ngps.ca

Brenda Lanctot

Secretary

brenda.lanctot@ngps.ca

Melody Moon

Grade 6 

melody.moon@ngps.ca

Meagan Stanley 

Grade 6

meagan.stanley@ngps.ca

Hillary Ames

Grade 6

hillary.ames@ngps.ca

Sherri Finan

Grade 6

sherri.finan@ngps.ca

Christie Homeniuk

Grade 6

christie.homeniuk@ngps.ca

Amy Spink

Grade 7

amy.spink@ngps.ca

Sheldon King

Grade 7

sheldon.king@ngps.ca

Jacqueline Turcotte

Grade 7 

jacqueline.turcotte@ngps.ca

Janae Roeleveld

Grade 7

janae.roeleveld@ngps.ca

Ashlee Corley-Smith

Grade 7 

ashlee.corley-smith@ngps.ca

Gabrielle Stasow

Grade 8 

gabrielle.stasow@ngps.ca

Trista Armstrong

Grade 8

trista.armstrong@ngps.ca

Shanna Gagnon

Grade 8

shanna.gagnon@ngps.ca

Tanya Zadderey

Grade 8

tanya.zadderey@ngps.ca

Lance Gulbraa

Grade 8

lance.gulbraa@ngps.ca

Harvey Lentz

Physical Education/CTF

harvey.lentz@ngps.ca

Jody Kremsater

Educational Assistant

jody.kremsater@ngps.ca

Nancy Wiseman

Educational Assistant

nancy.wiseman@ngps.ca

Annie Pashko

Educational Assistant

annie.pashko@ngps.ca

Carolyn Penney

Educational Assistant

carolyn.penney@ngps.ca

Stacey Wright

Team for Success Coach

stacey.wright@ngps.ca

Teagan Arnott

Team for Success Coordinator

teagan.arnott@ngps.ca