Staff

PBS Staff 2023-2024

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

David Turcotte

Principal

david.turcotte@ngps.ca

Brenda Rawluk

Assistant Principal

brenda.rawluk@ngps.ca

Melody Moon

Trista Armstrong

Inclusive Education Facilitator

melody.moon@ngps.ca

trista.armstrong@ngps.ca

Brenda Lanctot

Secretary/Finance

brenda.lanctot@ngps.ca

Meagan Stanley

Grade 6-1

meagan.stanley@ngps.ca

Sherri Finan

Grade 6-2

sherri.finan@ngps.ca

Christie Homeniuk

Grade 6-3

christie.homeniuk@ngps.ca

Katherine Sebo

Grade 6-4

katherine.sebo@ngps.ca

Amy Spink

Grade 6-5

amy.spink@ngps.ca

Sheldon King

Grade 7-1

sheldon.king@ngps.ca

Jacqueline Turcotte

Grade 7-2

jacqueline.turcotte@ngps.ca

Shirley Simmons

Grade 7-3

shirley.simmons@ngps.ca

Trista Armstrong/Melody Moon

Grade 7-4

trista.armstrong@ngps.ca

Zane Clarke

Grade 7-5

zane.clarke@ngps.ca

Shanna Gagnon

Grade 8-1

shanna.gagnon@ngps.ca

Kaitlyn Comeau

Grade 8-2

kaitlyn.comeau@ngps.ca

Dwyane Mytrunec

Grade 8-3 

dwayne.mytrunec@ngps.ca

Carling Bassarab

Grade 8-4

carling.bassarab@ngps.ca

Tanya Zadderey

Grade 8-5

tanya.zadderey@ngps.ca

Harvey Lentz

Physical Education/CTF

harvey.lentz@ngps.ca

Jody Kremsater

Educational Assistant

jody.kremsater@ngps.ca

Nancy Wiseman

Educational Assistant

nancy.wiseman@ngps.ca

Kim Chow

Educational Assistant

kim.chow@ngps.ca

Nicole Ryan

Educational Assistant

nicole.ryan@ngps.ca

Bev Johnston

Educational Assistant

bev.johnston@ngps.ca

Stephanie Fennema

Team for Success Coach

stephanie.fennema@ngps.ca

Stacey Wright

Team for Success Coordinator

stacey.wright@ngps.ca