Staff 2019-2020

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

David Turcotte

Principal

david.turcotte@ngps.ca

Bobbie Sorensen

Assistant Principal

bobbie.sorensen@ngps.ca

Brenda Rawluk

Assistant Principal

brenda.rawluk@ngps.ca

Tanya Zadderey

Inclusive Education Facilitator

tanya.zadderey@ngps.ca

Brenda Lanctot

Secretary

brenda.lanctot@ngps.ca

Sharon Layton

Librarian

sharon.layton@ngps.ca

Samantha Clarke-Davies 

Grade 6

samantha.clarkedavies@ngps.ca

Ashley Corley-Smith

Grade 6

Ashlee.Corley-Smith@ngps.ca

Adele Brus

Grade 6

adele.brus@ngps.ca

Julie Chichak

Grade 6

julianna.chichak@ngps.ca

Brittany Brooks

Grade 6

brittany.brooks@ngps.ca

Amy Spink

Grade 7

amy.spink@ngps.ca

Gabriel Koble

Grade 7

gabriel.koble@ngps.ca

Jacqueline Turcotte

Grade 7 

jacqueline.turcotte@ngps.ca

Trista Armstrong

Grade 7

trista.armstrong@ngps.ca

Zane Clarke

Grade 8 

zane.clarke@ngps.ca

Wade Newbury

Grade 8 

wade.newbury@ngps.ca

Shanna Gagnon

Grade 8

shanna.gagnon@ngps.ca

Christie Homeniuk

Grade 8

christie.homeniuk@ngps.ca

Lance Gulbraa

Grade 8

lance.gulbraa@ngps.ca

Harvey Lentz

Physical Education/CTF

harvey.lentz@ngps.ca

Jody Kremsater

Educational Assistant

jody.kremsater@ngps.ca

Nancy Wiseman

Educational Assistant

nancy.wiseman@ngps.ca

Janet Vincent

Educational Assistant

janet.vincent@ngps.ca

Carolyn Penney

Educational Assistant

carolyn.penney@ngps.ca

Annie Pashko

Educational Assistant

annie.pashko@ngps.ca

Stacey Wright

Team for Success Coach

stacey.wright@ngps.ca

Teagan Arnott

Team for Success Coordinator

teagan.arnott@ngps.ca