Staff

Staff 2022-2023

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

David Turcotte

Principal

david.turcotte@ngps.ca

Bobbie Sorensen

Assistant Principal

bobbie.sorensen@ngps.ca

Brenda Rawluk

Assistant Principal

brenda.rawluk@ngps.ca

Brenda Lanctot

Secretary

brenda.lanctot@ngps.ca

Melody Moon

Grade 6-5

melody.moon@ngps.ca

Meagan Stanley 

Grade 6-1

meagan.stanley@ngps.ca

Katherine Sebo

Grade 6-4

katherine.sebo@ngps.ca

Sherri Finan

Grade 6-2

sherri.finan@ngps.ca

Christie Homeniuk

Grade 6-3

christie.homeniuk@ngps.ca

Amy Spink

Grade 7-1

amy.spink@ngps.ca

Zane Clarke

Grade 7-4

zane.clarke@ngps.ca

Jacqueline Turcotte

Grade 7-2

jacqueline.turcotte@ngps.ca

Julia Yaghi

Grade 7-3

julia.yaghi@ngps.ca

Shirley Simmons

Grade 7-5

shirley.simmons@ngps.ca

Hillary Ames

Grade 8-3 

hillary.ames@ngps.ca

Trista Armstrong

Grade 8-2

trista.armstrong@ngps.ca

Shanna Gagnon

Grade 8-1

shanna.gagnon@ngps.ca

Tanya Zadderey

Grade 8-5

tanya.zadderey@ngps.ca

Lance Gulbraa

Grade 8-4

lance.gulbraa@ngps.ca

Harvey Lentz

Physical Education/CTF

harvey.lentz@ngps.ca

Jody Kremsater

Educational Assistant

jody.kremsater@ngps.ca

Nancy Wiseman

Educational Assistant

nancy.wiseman@ngps.ca

Kim Chow

Educational Assistant

kim.chow@ngps.ca

Jorden Hayes

Educational Assistant

jorden.hayes@ngps.ca

Carolyn Penney

Educational Assistant

carolyn.penney@ngps.ca

Stacey Wright

Team for Success Coach

stacey.wright@ngps.ca

Teagan Arnott

Team for Success Coordinator

teagan.arnott@ngps.ca